Doing the sugar free challenge? Organize your snacks, pre-package for the week!

Super idea!  Create a healthy snack drawer for the fridge.  Toss in pre-packed snacks to go for the whole week

Zucchini Muffins Instead of sugar I used honey and instead of butter I used applesauce. I also used whole wheat flour and oats 🙂 Yum!

Zucchini Muffins Instead of sugar I used honey and instead of butter I used applesauce. I also used whole wheat flour and oats :) Yum!

Click the picture for link to recipe.

Back On Pointe

Back On Pointe

Get sleep. Eat clean. Drink water. Exercise. Repeat.

Leave a Reply

