Baked Caramel Apple Cups

Great recipe on Hallie’s blog!!

hallieboisseau

Hi. My name is Hallie, and I am addicted to Pinterest. Phew, that felt good to get off my chest. Seriously, with wedding planning, my love for crafting, and my Paleo cooking projects, I just cannot get enough of that site. It is sort of like a sickness, but it feeds my creative soul, so that makes it okay. Right? Now, I am a trial and error kind of person. I like to do something first and then problem solve and fix it afterwards. Shep has seen this first-hand with almost all of my crafting ideas. It is just how I roll. But because of that, I also have quite the fondness for PInterest Fails. Seriously…so hilarious.

So a recipe for these baked apples has been floating around Pinterest for the last week or so. Apples are in season now and the pictures are pretty, so it isn’t hard to…

View original post 541 more words

Leave a Reply

